Summer Entertainment Schedule

Thursdays: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Fridays & Saturdays: 7:00pm - 11:00pm

With your favorite local artists playing Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays - the road to summer fun is here! Check out our upcoming live entertainment schedule.

JULY
Thursday, July 29 – Beadle Brothers
Friday, July, 30  – Chris Eves
Saturday, July, 31 – DJ / Big Poppa

AUGUST
Thursday, Aug 5 – DVD The Band
Friday, Aug 6 – Scars Unplugged
Saturday, Aug 7 – DJ / Big Poppa
Thursday, Aug 12 – Gridley Paige
Friday, Aug 13 – Chasing Neon
Saturday, Aug 14 – DJ / Big Poppa
Thursday, Aug 19 – Beadle Brothers
Friday, Aug 20 – Tom Nitti
Saturday, Aug 21 – DJ / Big Poppa
Thursday, Aug 26 – Last Left
Friday, Aug 27 – Chris Eves
Saturday, Aug 28 – DJ / Big Poppa



RELATED

Table Games

Enjoy 14 Table Games including:

Blackjack • Craps • Let It Ride • 3 Card Poker • Spanish 21 • Mississippi Stud • Big 6 Wheel

Heart & Courage Saloon

A fierce selection of draft and bottled beers, plus mixed drinks are sure to please.

Bowling Mixed League

Sep 12 - Nov 28
Every Monday
, 7:00pm-9:00pm
Meet up with friends and compete in teams of two! Just $15 a person each week.

Bowling

THE LANES AT YBR CASINO & SPORTS BOOK

Golf

TOPGOLF® SWING SUITE
New Courses Available Now

Entertainment

Enjoy the best live music and brews every Friday and Saturday 7:00pm – 11:00pm at The East End.

New TopGolf® Courses!

Play like a pro on Pebble Beach, TPC Sawgrass and more real-life courses.

We use cookies for best experience on website. By using our site you agree to Cookies Policy